FACULTY OF LETTERS UNIVERSITY OF CRAIOVA

PERMANENT COUNCIL COMMITTEES

1. Students' Issues Committee

Chairman: Senior Lecturer Vlad Preda, PhD

Members: Senior Lecturer Ovidiu Drăghici, PhD

Associate Professor Claudiu Marian Bunăiașu, PhD

Associate Professor Daniela Dincă, PhD

Associate Professor Gabriel Marciu, PhD

Student: Raluca Stamatescu

2. Funding Committee

Chairman: Professor Nicolae Panea, PhD

Members: Associate Professor Anamaria Preda, PhD

Associate Professor Florentina Anghel, PhD

Associate Professor Monica Tilea, PhD

Veronica Tudor

3. Education Committee

Chairman: Associate Professor Florentina Anghel, PhD

Members: Associate Professor Daniela Dincă, PhD

Associate Professor Claudiu Marian Bunăiașu, PhD

Senior Lecturer Ovidiu Drăghici, PhD

Senior Lecturer Sorin Cazacu, PhD

4. Scientific Research and Doctorate Committee

Chairman: Professor Cristiana Teodorescu, PhD

Members: Associate Professor Cecilia Mihaela Popescu, PhD

Professor Nicolae Panea, PhD

Associate Professor Laurentiu Bălă, PhD

Senior Lecturer Daniela Rogobete, PhD

5. Quality and Quality Management Committee

Chairman: Associate Professor Cecilia Mihaela Popescu, PhD

Members: Associate Professor Florentina Anghel, PhD

Professor Codruta Stănișoară, PhD

Associate Professor Monica Tilea, PhD

Associate Professor Claudiu Marian Bunăiașu, PhD

6. Image and International Cooperation Committee

Chairman: Associate Professor Monica Tilea, PhD

Members: Senior Lecturer Mihai Coşoveanu, PhD

Senior Lecturer Cosmin Dragoste, PhD

Senior Lecturer Gabriela Gheorghişor, PhD Senior Lecturer Oana Duță, PhD

7. Ethics Committee

Chairman: Professor Cristiana Teodorescu, PhD

Members: Associate Professor Gabriel Coşoveanu, PhD

Senior Lecturer Aloisia Şorop, PhD Senior Lecturer Melitta Szathmary, PhD

Student: Raluca Stamatescu